Contact Us




Faculty In-charge, Training & Placement


Dr. Abhishek Rajput
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
Phone: 0731-2438700, Extn. 580
  office@placement.iiti.ac.in
  fic.placement@iiti.ac.in


Assistant Placement Officer


Miss Mamta Singh
Phone: 0731-2438700, Extn. 988
  office@placement.iiti.ac.in
  apo@iiti.ac.in

Manager


Mr Jitesh Meshram
Phone: 0731-2438700, Extn. 988
  office@placement.iiti.ac.in


Student Placement Team

Ms. Arushi Jain
Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-9752491485


Mr. Sahaj Khandelwal
Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-7977470754


Ms. Khushboo Ahuja
Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-8319009121


Mr. Nagasai Bharat
Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-7013002775


Mr. Saurabh Rade
Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-7471117957


Mr. Chaitanya Mehta
Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-6354546332


Mr. Avadhoot Sinkar
Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-8369503304


Ms. Stuti Dubey
Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-9575453160


Mr. Ravi Sharma
Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
  +91-9660340189


Mr. Yash R Shinde
Metallurgy Engineering & Material Science (B.Tech)
  +91-7745810822


Mr. Garvit Sharma
Metallurgy Engineering & Material Science (B.Tech)
  +91-7898837475


Mr. Naman Singhal
Non-Core
  +91-9958772121


Ms. Neha Sharma
Computer Science & Engineering (M.S.)
  +91-7310018296


Mr. Janmejai Sharma
Metallurgy Engineering (M.Tech)
  +91-9406822249


Mr. Shadab Ali Ahmed
Material Science & Engineering (M.Tech)
  +91-8651519450


Mr. Shubham Menkar
Production & Industrial Engineering (M.Tech)
  +91-9404868574


Mr. Pavan Shahapurkar
Mechanical System Design (M.Tech)
  +91-7259121056


Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Puneet Gupta
Computer Science & Engineering
  puneet@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Swaminathan Ramabadran
Electrical Engineering
  swamiramabadran@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Pavan Kumar Kankar
Mechanical Engineering
  pkankar@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Kaustav Bakshi
Civil Engineering
  kaustav.bakshi@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Hemant Borkar
Metallurgyl Engineering & Material Science
  h.borkar@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sharad Gupta
Biosciences & Biomedical Engineering
  shgupta@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Saurabh Das
Astronomy Astrophysics & Space Engineering
  saurabh.das@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sudip Chakraborty
Physics
  sudip@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Abhinav Raghuvanshi
Chemisty
  r.abhinav@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sanjeev Singh
Mathematics
  snjvsngh@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Akshaya Kumar
Humanities & Social Sciences
  akshaya.kumar@iiti.ac.in


Webpage Developer

Website Developer
Amit Meena
   cse160001004@iiti.ac.in
   +91-701446876

Find Us