Contact Us




Head, Training & Placement


Dr. Pavan K. Kankar
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3461)
  head-tnp@iiti.ac.in


Manager


Ms. Urvashi Sharma (Primary Contact)
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3572)
     apo@iiti.ac.in

Junior Superintendent


Ms. Apeksha Rajpurohit (Primary Contact)
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3431)
  office@placement.iiti.ac.in


Student Placement Team


Name Contact No. Department
Mr. Somya Mehta +91-8823986121 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Satya Bhagwan +91 9858799777 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Jainil Shah +91-8758002149 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Eshaan Sachdeva +91-9877839801 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Lokesh Singla +91-9803354555 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Kashish Bansal +91-9815400517 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Ankur Rai +91-9109293807 Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Ashish Raj +91-9532219636 Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Chitvan Ramani +91-7748870110 Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Lekshmi S. Sunil +91-7909175037 Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Mudit Vyas +91-6260632589 Metallurgy Engineering & Materials Science (B.Tech)
Mr. Arambh Choukse +91-9303866700 Metallurgy Engineering & Materials Science (B.Tech)
Ms. Anjali Singhal +91-8094329613 Non-Core
Mr. Vineet Tripathi +91-7004601986 Non-Core
Ms. Rama Edlabadkar +91-9770247599 Non-Core
Ms.Ishika Budhiraja 91-8287169696 Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)

Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Chandresh Maurya
Computer Science & Engineering
  chandresh@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Vivek Kanhangad
Electrical Engineering
  kvivek@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Ankur Miglani
Mechanical Engineering
  amiglani@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Mayur Shirish Jain
Civil Engineering
  mayur.jain@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Eswara Prasad Korimilli
Metallurgyl Engineering & Material Science
  eswar@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Mirza Saquaib Baig
Biosciences & Biomedical Engineering
  msb.iit@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Narendra Nath Patre
Astronomy Astrophysics & Space Engineering
  naren@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Onkar Game
Physics
  ogame@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Debayan Sarkar
Chemisty
  sarkard@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Charitha Cherugondi
Mathematics
  charithac@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Shomik Dasgupta
Humanities & Social Sciences
  shomikdasgupta@iiti.ac.in


Webpage Developer

Website Developer
Amit Meena
   cse160001004@iiti.ac.in
   +91-7014468976

Find Us