Contact Us




Head, Training & Placement


Dr. Pavan K. Kankar
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3461)
  head-tnp@iiti.ac.in


Manager


Ms. Urvashi Sharma (Primary Contact)
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3572)
     apo@iiti.ac.in

Junior Superintendent


Ms. Apeksha Rajpurohit (Primary Contact)
Phone: 0731-660 (Extn. 3431)
  office@placement.iiti.ac.in


Student Placement Team


Name Contact No. Department
Mr. Harsh Chaurasia +91-9713347728 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Aditi Chauhan +91 70835 38458 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Gaurav +91-9315689869 Computer Science & Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Ishika Bhosale +91-9767826149 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Sudheer Reddy +91-7337527687 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Dibyanshu Pranjal +91-7023412393 Electrical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Govind Agrawal +91-7709779299 Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Shruti Singh +91-9708197792 Mechanical Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Nakshatram Shreyas +91-9493940808 Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
Ms. Saumya Bharti +91-7761875061 Civil Engineering (B.Tech)
Mr. Adish Godha +91-9644052917 Metallurgy Engineering & Materials Science (B.Tech)
Mr. Vijeet Reel +91-8963921701 Metallurgy Engineering & Materials Science (B.Tech)
Mr. Parth Thadani +91-9624909090 Metallurgy Engineering & Materials Science (B.Tech)
Mr. Yash Gutgutia +91-7366937701 Non-Core
Mr. Smit Patel +91-9930408819 Non-Core
Mr. Divyansh +91-8269653188 Non-Core

Faculty Coordinators

Dr. Puneet Gupta
Computer Science & Engineering
  puneet@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Swaminathan Ramabadran
Electrical Engineering
  swamiramabadran@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Pavan Kumar Kankar
Mechanical Engineering
  pkankar@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Kaustav Bakshi
Civil Engineering
  kaustav.bakshi@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Eswara Prasad Korimilli
Metallurgyl Engineering & Material Science
  eswar@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sharad Gupta
Biosciences & Biomedical Engineering
  shgupta@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Saurabh Das
Astronomy Astrophysics & Space Engineering
  saurabh.das@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sudip Chakraborty
Physics
  sudip@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Abhinav Raghuvanshi
Chemisty
  r.abhinav@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Sanjeev Singh
Mathematics
  snjvsngh@iiti.ac.in


Dr. Akshaya Kumar
Humanities & Social Sciences
  akshaya.kumar@iiti.ac.in


Webpage Developer

Website Developer
Amit Meena
   cse160001004@iiti.ac.in
   +91-7014468976

Find Us