Contact Us




Placement Office

Indian Institute of Technology Indore,
Khandwa Road,Simrol,
Indore Pin-153552,
Madhya Pradesh-India
Phone: +91-732-430-6988
Email: office.placement@iiti.ac.in



Faculty In-Charge, Placements

Dr. Prabhat Kumar Upadhayay
Phone: +91-732-430-6988
Email: fic.placement@iiti.ac.in


Assistant Placement Officer(Primary Contact)

Miss Mamta Singh
Phone: +91-732-430-6988
Email: office@placement.iiti.ac.in(Primary)
Email: apo@iiti.ac.in(Secondary)



Student Placement Team


Name Contact No. Department
Aakash Handa +91-9899745464 Computer Science & Engineering
Aditi Agarwal +917906600754 Computer Science & Engineering
Hari +917024139105 Electrical Engineering
Saket +919934561665 Electrical Engineering
Mohini +917024129421 Mechanical Engineering
Venkat Charan Reddy +919685649167 Mechanical Engineering
Maharshi Dhada +919584463558 Civil Engineering
Anuj Agrawal +919425187238 Material Engineering
Ramesh Balaji +919584463558 Non Core
Adithyan +917024129110 Non Core

Faculty Coordinators


Name E-mail Department
Dr Abhishek Srivastava asrivastava@iiti.ac.in Computer Science & Engineering
Dr Vipul Singh vipul@iiti.ac.in Electrical Engineering
Dr I.A.Palani palaniia@iiti.ac.in Mechanical Engineering
Dr Pankaj R. Sagdeo prs@iiti.ac.in Physics
Dr Antony Vijesh vijesh@iiti.ac.in Mathematics
Dr Vipul Singh vipul@iiti.ac.in Material Engineering
Dr Sharad Gupta shgupta@iiti.ac.in Bio-Sciences & Bio-Medical Engineering
Dr Sanjram Premjit K. sanjrampk@iiti.ac.in Humanities & Social Science

Website Team

Amit Meena
Designer & Developer
cse160001004@iiti.ac.in


Find Us